Web Version

Recently Reduced

Количество объектов: 37

Villa · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
(Javea)

ЗИМНЯЯ АРЕНДА, ДОСТУПНАЯ С СЕНТЯБРЯ 2018 ГОДА ИЮНЕ 2019! Цена снижена !!! 1550 € Эта красивая вилла с 3 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, расположенная в Villes del vent, доступна для долгосрочной аренды с декабря 2017 года по 1 июня 2018 года. Имущество состоит из большой открытой гостиной / столовой с красивыми деревенскими деталями, полностью оборудованная кухня, мезонин с выходом на балкон с видом на улицу, и все номера...

Ref: WR232603 € 1.750 € 1.550
  • 210 m²
  • 1.000 m²
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 2
  • Бассейн

Квартира · Продажа
Alicante
(Benitachell)

Это фантастическое современное 3-х спальное место идеально расположено на окраине Бенитачелла (на полпути между Морайрой и Хавеей). Сказочные виды из всех номеров как горы Монтго, окружающие горные хребты, так и море. В этом стильном апарт-отеле есть собственный хорошо оборудованный тренажерный зал (расположенный очень близко к апартаментам), общие раздевалки + душевые кабины и крытый бассейн и терраса. В отеле есть 3 спальни с двуспальными...

Ref: HO232849 € 169.000 € 159.000
  • 120 m²
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 2
  • Бассейн

Plot · Продажа
Alicante
Adsubia (Javea)

Возьмите на выбор 3 великолепных строительных участка, расположенных в Области Adsubia в Javea.Каждый участок имеет официальное разрешение на проектирование онлайновой планировки из офисов по строительству и планированию Хавеи. - Участок 14) - Предложения - 1.866m² - 160.000€ - Участок 16) - Предложения - 1.500m² - 190.000€ - Участок 18) - Предложения - 1.500m² - 170.000€ Все участки имеют далекие виды на море, в зависимости...

Ref: HO232844 € 190.000 € 170.000
  • 1.866 m²
  • Комнат: 0
  • Ванные комнаты: 0

Duplex · Продажа
Alicante
Cala Blanca (Javea)

Lovely Просторная двухуровневая квартира для продажи, недалеко от пляжа, расположенного в районе Калабланки в Хавее. C omplex находится недалеко от автобусного маршрута и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от главного пляжа Аренал и удобств. Квартира состоит из входа hall с гардеробом, живым / Столовая с выходом на открытый балкон / терраса, независимый оборудованный кухня с качественной гранитной поверхностью и прилегающей зоной...

Ref: HO232691 € 199.000 € 179.900
  • 130 m²
  • Комнат: 2
  • Ванные комнаты: 2
  • Бассейн

Plot · Продажа
Alicante
Javea area (Javea)

Ref: HO232515 € 235.000 € 200.000
  • 10.000 m²
  • Комнат: 0
  • Ванные комнаты: 0

Villa · Продажа
Alicante
Calistros (Benitachell)

3-спальный таунхаус / Отличные террасы / частный бассейн и коммунальная / летняя кухня / закрытые зоны для сидения / Этот потрясающий стильный отель находится в Калистросе. Отель Conviertly расположен как для Морайры, так и для города Хавеа. Предлагая 3 спальни (3 с ванной современной ванной) все недавно отремонтированы на очень высоком уровне. Отличный размер гостиной и столовой, хорошо оборудованная кухня, отдельная гостевая...

Ref: HO232861 € 265.000 € 245.000
  • 140 m²
  • 150 m²
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 3
  • Бассейн

Villa · Продажа
Alicante
Costa Nova (Javea)

Эта небольшая небольшая вилла с кокосовым орехом расположена на побережье Коста-Новы. Она расположена на южной стороне и построена на 2 уровнях с 3 спальнями (главная спальня с большой ная и балконом). Имущество является частью централизованно отапливаемых, спальня 2 имеет встроенные шкафы и доступ к террасе, которая выходит на 8mx4m бассейн, спальня 3 со встроенными шкафами. Гостиная зона имеет выход непосредственно к бассейну, а также...

Ref: HO232851 € 255.000 € 249.000
  • 140 m²
  • 1.000 m²
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 2
  • Бассейн

Villa · Продажа
Alicante
Les Fonts (Benitachell)

Прибытие на открытую подъездную дорогу при необходимости тупика с парковкой на открытом воздухе и навесом. Сады 724m2 содержатся в хорошем состоянии со зрелыми средиземноморскими посадками и частным бассейном площадью 8 м x 4 м. Есть множество открытых зон для отдыха, чтобы насладиться солнечным климатом с площадью барбекю и душем под открытым небом. Доступ к основной части виллы осуществляется через открытую наю, которая возвышается,...

Ref: HO232871 € 299.950 € 275.000
  • 140 m²
  • 724 m²
  • Комнат: 4
  • Ванные комнаты: 3
  • Бассейн

Villa · Продажа
Alicante
Costa Nova (Javea)

Этот тихий особняк расположен в очень тихом районе Коста-Нова. Из него открывается беспрепятственный вид на Национальный парк Ла-Гранделла. Главная вилла предлагает 2 спальни и состоит из одной спальни для гостей и очень большой ванной комнаты с большой Отдельная душевая комната и небольшая гардеробная. Лаундж хороших размеров, благодаря камину со стеклянным фасадом и светлым деревянным потолочным балкам, а также доступ через каменную арку...

Ref: HO232859 € 315.000 € 290.000
  • 145 m²
  • 1.000 m²
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 3
  • Бассейн

Недвижимость Основная

Последние НОВОСТИ

Welcome to our new website             

Welcome to our new website

Hamiltons of London JAVEA is the new brand name for the company Hamiltons of London...

22 Сен 2013

Далее +

© 2018 Hamiltons ● Дизайн: MediaelxОфициальное извещениеКОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬКарта сайта
Информация сайта содержит данные предоставленные собственниками объектов недвижимости, Hamilton's of London не принимает ответственность за возможные неточности в описании или данных.

Web Version

Recently Reduced

Number of properties: 37

Villa · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
(Javea)

WINTER RENTAL AVAILABLE FROM SEPTEMBER 2018 TO JUNE 2019 !! Price Reduced !!! 1550 € This beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom villa located in Villes del vent is available for long term rental from the December 2017 to the 1st of June 2018. The property comprises of a large open living/dining room with beautiful rustic features, fully fitted kitchen, mezzanine with access to a balcony overlooking the coutryside, and all rooms are distributed...

Ref: WR232603 € 1.750 € 1.550
  • 210 m²
  • 1.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Apartment · Sale
Alicante
(Benitachell)

This Fantastic Modern 3 bed aputing is ideally located on the outskirt of Benitachell, (half way between both Moraira & Javea ). Fabulous views from all rooms of both the Montgo Mountain surrounding mountain ranges and the sea. This Style Apartment development boasts its own well equipped gym ( located very close to the apartment) , communal changing rooms + showers and roof top pool and terrace area. The property offer 3 double...

Ref: HO232849 € 169.000 € 159.000
  • 120 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Plot · Sale
Alicante
Adsubia (Javea)

Take your pick of 3 great building plots located with in the Adsubia Area of Javea.Each plot has official ontline planning permission from Javea Town Hall building and planning offices. - Plot 14) - Offers - 1.866m² - 170.000€ - Plot 16) - Offers - 1.500m² - 190.000€ - Plot 18) - Offers - 1.500m² - 170.000€ All plots have distant Sea Views , depending on the elevation required only 2 minutes drive from the Arenal Beach and I min from the...

Ref: HO232844 € 190.000 € 170.000
  • 1.866 m²
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0

Duplex · Sale
Alicante
Cala Blanca (Javea)

Lovely Spacious Duplex Apartment for sale, close to the beach situated in the Area of Calablanca in Javea. The c omplex is close to a bus route and walking distance from the main Arenal beach and amenities. The apartment comprises of an entrance hall with wardrobe, living/ dining area giving access to the open balcony/terrace, independent equipped kitchen with good quality granite surface and adjoining laundry area....

Ref: HO232691 € 199.000 € 179.900
  • 130 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Plot · Sale
Alicante
Javea area (Javea)

Fantastic Montgo mountain views and to the west further views to the mountains and valley.

Ref: HO232515 € 235.000 € 200.000
  • 10.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0

Villa · Sale
Alicante
Calistros (Benitachell)

3 Bed Townhouse with excellent size terraces, private & communal pool, summer kitchen and covered outside dining area areas. This stunning stylish property is located in Calistros. The property is conveniently located for both Moraira and Javea Towns. Offering 3 bedrooms (all with en-suite modern bathroom) all newly renovated to a very high standard. Excellent size lounge and dining area, good fitted kitchen, separate guest w/c,...

Ref: HO232861 € 265.000 € 245.000
  • 140 m²
  • 150 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Villa · Sale
Alicante
Costa Nova (Javea)

Located in Costa Nova, this sweet little chocolate box property is south facing and built on 2 levels offering 3 bedrooms( Master bedroom with large naya and balcony). The property is part centrally heated, bedroom 2 has built in wardrobes and access to the terrace which overlooks the 8mx4m pool, bedroom 3 with built in wardrobes. The lounge area has access directly to the pool and also has a dining area. The kitchen is of good size and...

Ref: HO232851 € 255.000 € 249.000
  • 140 m²
  • 1.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Villa · Sale
Alicante
Les Fonts (Benitachell)

Arriving to an open driveway at the end of a cul-de-sac with off road parking and a carport. The 724m2 plot is well maintained with mature Mediterranean planting and private 8m x 4m rectangular shaped pool and outdoor shower. There are numerous outdoor seating areas, to enjoy dining alfresco with bbq area and ample terraces. Access to the main part of the villa is through the open naya that is elevated to appreciate beautiful scenic views....

Ref: HO232871 € 299.950 € 275.000
  • 140 m²
  • 724 m²
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Villa · Sale
Alicante
Costa Nova (Javea)

Located in a very quiete area of Costa Nova, this peaceful detached property has uninterrupted views over the National Park of "La Granadella".The main villa offers 2 bedrooms and comprises of one guest bedroom and a very large Master bathroom with large ensuit shower room and a small dressing room. The lounge is of good size, benefiting from a glass fronted fireplace and light wood beamed ceilings, along with access via a Tosca stone Arch...

Ref: HO232859 € 315.000 € 290.000
  • 145 m²
  • 1.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Latest News

                                      

Testimonial from Jo and...

Thank you very much for this lovely testimonial from our client Joelle: " I wanted...

25 Apr 2016

Read more +

                                      

Testimonial from Joelle...

Thank you very much for this lovely testimonial from our client Joelle: "Thank you...

21 Apr 2016

Read more +

© 2018 Hamiltons ● Design: MediaelxlegalPrivacyWeb Map
The property details on this website contain information provided by the property owners and has been provided in good faith, Hamiltons of London accepts no responsibility for any inaccuracies.