Web Version

Properties

Количество объектов: 1.975

Plot · Продажа
Alicante
Javea area (Javea)

Ref: HO232515 Консультироваться
  • 10.000 m²
  • Комнат: 0
  • Ванные комнаты: 0

Villa · New Build
Costa Blanca North
(Altea)

Дом расположен в одной из эксклюзивных урбанизаций Альтеи, в великолепном месте с видом на море, гору и церковь Альтеа. Эта вилла спроектирована в центре большого участка, сочетающего средиземноморскую природу с концепцией современной архитектуры, уникальной и роскошной, спроектированной и построенной, заботящейся о каждой детали. Его большие кантилеверы создают широкие внешние теневые пространства, где вы можете наслаждаться...

Ref: HO350273 Консультироваться
  • 250 m²
  • 1.453 m²
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 3
  • Бассейн

Villa · Летняя аренда
Costa Blanca North
Урбанизации (Calpe)

Это фантастическое бунгало расположено в урбанизации парка Кальпе, в непосредственной близости от центра Кальпе. Урбанизация имеет великолепные парковые и лесные районы, большой бассейн, два теннисных корта, игровая площадка, удобная парковка и бар рядом с бассейном. Он расположен всего в 3 минутах от центра Кальпе на машине, и вы можете отправиться на прогулку или покататься на велосипеде. Дом разделен на два этажа с тремя...

Ref: HOR350123 Консультироваться
  • 110 m²
  • 40 m²
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 3
  • Бассейн

Квартира · Long Term Rentals
Costa Blanca North
Центр города (Calpe)

Эти апартаменты можно взять напрокат в течение недель или месяцев. Он состоит из комнаты с двумя кроватями, отдельной кухни, большой ванной комнаты и очень просторной гостиной, выходящей на юг с частичным видом на море. Квартира расположена в здании Мар Азул, на главной улице Кальпе, Габриэль Миро. Эта улица, помимо того, что находится в нескольких метрах от пляжа, имеет все виды услуг. В собственности есть все, что вам...

Ref: HOR350170 Консультироваться
  • 50 m²
  • Комнат: 1
  • Ванные комнаты: 1

Restaurant · Продажа
Alicante
(Orba)

Это прекрасная возможность взять на себя популярный итальянский ресторан и живую музыкальную площадку по выгодной цене - владелец открыт для предложений. Полностью оборудованный объект снимается у собственников менее чем за 1000 евро в месяц и поставляется с обученной кухней и ожидающим персоналом, а также некоторым дополнительным оборудованием, которое будет включено в продажу. Все акции также будут включены в цену....

Ref: HO121210 Консультироваться
  • Комнат: 0
  • Ванные комнаты: 0

Villa · Продажа
Alicante
Jalón (Jalon)

Расположенный за пределами Jalon на возвышенности и в окружении ферм, это свойство было разработано на протяжении многих лет, чтобы обеспечить владельцам хороший доход как от отпуска, так и от долгосрочного отпуска. Собственность, которая огорожена вокруг, наслаждается прекрасным видом на долину и окружающие горы. Сады легко обслуживаются и обеспечивают как конфиденциальность, так и достаточное количество мест для отдыха и поиска...

Ref: HO121216 Консультироваться
  • 1.000 m²
  • 5.000 m²
  • Комнат: 15
  • Ванные комнаты: 11
  • Бассейн

Квартира · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
Jalón (Jalon)

Эта чистая квартира с тремя спальнями расположена в центре Джалона, недалеко от Масимаса, медицинского центра, местных ресторанов и магазинов. Юго-западная сторона, квартира просторная, светлая и солнечная. Доступ к квартире осуществляется через дверь безопасности и вверх по лестнице и в просторный вестибюль со встроенным двойным шкафом. От входа в холл две спальни со встроенными шкафами и просторная гостиная, которая ведет на...

Ref: HOR121012 € 350 € 325
  • 75 m²
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 1

Квартира · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
Jalón (Jalon)

Эта просторная современная квартира, расположенная на восточной стороне Джалона, идеально расположена для тех, кто хочет жить в деревне. В 5 минутах ходьбы от любой точки деревни, квартира имеет вид на деревню и горы как из гостиной, так и из спальни, а также солнечного балкона. Доступ к квартире осуществляется через безопасную дверь, ведущую вверх по лестнице (без лифта) только до четырех единиц. Вход в квартиру через стальную...

Ref: HOR121003 € 425
  • 80 m²
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 2

Квартира · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
Jalón (Jalon)

Эта квартира на третьем этаже в старом блоке на западной стороне Jalon должна быть оценена по достоинству, а владельцы отремонтировали недвижимость с использованием светлых тонов и качественной отделки. Новые окна и двери с двойным остеклением были установлены повсюду, кухня была заменена, как и ванная комната и вся электрическая проводка. Вход в здание находится на тихой боковой улочке с просторной комнатой в вестибюле для...

Ref: HOR121011 € 450
  • 100 m²
  • Комнат: 4
  • Ванные комнаты: 1

Недвижимость Основная

Последние НОВОСТИ

Welcome to our new website             

Welcome to our new website

Hamiltons of London JAVEA is the new brand name for the company Hamiltons of London...

22 Сен 2013

Далее +

© 2019 Hamiltons ● Дизайн: MediaelxОфициальное извещениеКОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬКарта сайта
Информация сайта содержит данные предоставленные собственниками объектов недвижимости, Hamilton's of London не принимает ответственность за возможные неточности в описании или данных.

Web Version

Properties

Number of properties: 2.077

Plot · Sale
Alicante
Javea area (Javea)

Fantastic Montgo mountain views and to the west further views to the mountains and valley.

Ref: HO232515 Consult
  • 10.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0

Villa · New Build
Costa Blanca North
(Altea)

The house is located in one of the exclusive urbanizations of Altea, in a magnificent location overlooking the sea, the mountain and the church of Altea. This villa is projected in the heart of a large plot integrating the Mediterranean nature to a concept of modern architecture, unique and luxury, designed and built taking care of every detail. Its large cantilevers generate wide outer shadow spaces where you can enjoy the fantastic...

Ref: HO350273 Consult
  • 250 m²
  • 1.453 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Villa · Summer Rentals
Costa Blanca North
Urbanizations (Calpe)

This fantastic bungalow is located in the urbanization of Calpe Park, very close to the center of Calpe. The urbanization has magnificent park and forest areas, a large swimming pool, two tennis courts, playground, easy parking and a bar next to the pool. It is located just 3 minutes from the center of Calpe by car and you can go walking or cycling. The house is divided into two floors, with three bedrooms, three bathrooms (one of them...

Ref: HOR350123 Consult
  • 110 m²
  • 40 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Costa Blanca North
Centre (Calpe)

This apartment is available to rent for weeks or months. It consists of a room with two beds, an independent kitchen, a large bathroom, and a very spacious living room, facing south with partial sea views. The apartment is located in the Mar Azul building, on the main street of Calpe, Gabriel Miró. This street, besides being a few meters from the beach, has all kinds of services. The property has everything you need, sheets, blankets,...

Ref: HOR350170 Consult
  • 50 m²
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Restaurant · Sale
Alicante
(Orba)

This is a wonderful opportunity to take over a popular Italian restaurant and live music venue at a bargain price - the owner is open to offers. The fully equipped facility is rented from the property owners for under 1,000 Euros a month and comes with trained kitchen and waiting staff, as well as some additional equipment that will be included in the sale. All stock will be included in the price as well. Situated in the bustling village...

Ref: HO121210 Consult
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0

Villa · Sale
Alicante
Jalón (Jalon)

Situated just outside Jalon in an elevated position and surrounded by farms, this property has been developed over the years to provide the owners with a good income from both holiday and long term lets. The property which is fenced all around, enjoys wonderful views over the valley and the surrounding mountains. The gardens are easy to maintain and provide both privacy as they do ample places to relax and to seek for refuge from the summer...

Ref: HO121216 Consult
  • 1.000 m²
  • 5.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 15
  • Bathrooms: 11
  • Pool

Land · Sale
Alicante
Campo (Benissa)

This plot is located in Benissa, a few minutes from the center of the city. It has 14,574 square meters, and you can build on it. It is on a hill, so it has wide views of the mountains that you will never miss. It is a very quiet area, with very few neighbors.

Ref: HO350326 Consult
  • 14.574 m²
  • 14.574 m²
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
Jalón (Jalon)

Available for immediate occupation, this clean three bedroom apartment is situated in the centre of Jalon close to Masymas, the medical centre and local restaurants and shops. Southwest facing, the apartment is airy, bright and sunny. Access to the apartment is through a security door and up the stairs and in to a spacious entrance hall with a built in double cupboard. Leading off the entrance hall are two bedrooms with built in cupboards...

Ref: HOR131012 € 350 € 325
  • 75 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
Jalón (Jalon)

Situated on the east side of Jalon, this spacious modern apartment is ideally situated for anyone looking to live in the village. Within 5 minutes walk from anywhere in the village, the apartment enjoys village and mountain views from both the lounge and the bedrooms as well as the sunny balcony. Access to the apartment is through a secure door that leads up stairs (no lift) to only four units. Entry into the apartment is through a steel...

Ref: HOR131003 € 425
  • 80 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Latest News

Hamiltons of London Donation to Cancer Care             

Hamiltons of London...

Cancer Care Javea received a whopping 2215.59 euros from Hamiltons, Moraira last week following...

15 Oct 2018

Read more +

It's Word Paella Day today!!             

It's Word Paella Day today!!

It's Word Paella Day today!! Which one is your favorite? Paella Valenciana, Balck Paella of...

20 Sep 2018

Read more +

© 2018 Hamiltons ● Design: MediaelxlegalPrivacyWeb Map
The property details on this website contain information provided by the property owners and has been provided in good faith, Hamiltons of London accepts no responsibility for any inaccuracies.