Web Version

Properties

Nombre de propriétés: 1.975
  • 10.000 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 0
  • Salle de bains: 0

Villa · Nouvelle Construction
Costa Blanca North
(Altea)

La maison est située dans l’une des urbanisations exclusives d’Altea, dans un cadre magnifique avec vue sur la mer, la montagne et l’église d’Altea. Cette villa est projetée au cœur d'un grand terrain intégrant la nature méditerranéenne à un concept d'architecture moderne, unique et luxueux, conçu et construit en prenant soin de chaque détail. Ses grands porte-à-faux génèrent de vastes zones d'ombre extérieures où vous pourrez...

Ref: HO350273 Consult
  • 250 m²
  • 1.453 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 3
  • Piscine

Villa · Location d'été
Costa Blanca North
Urbanisations (Calpe)

Ce fantastique bungalow est situé dans l'urbanisation de Calpe Park, très proche du centre de Calpe. L'urbanisation a de magnifiques zones de parc et de forêt, une grande piscine, deux courts de tennis, aire de jeux, parking facile et un bar à côté de la piscine. Il est situé à seulement 3 minutes du centre de Calpe en voiture et vous pouvez vous promener ou faire du vélo. La maison est divisée en deux étages, avec trois...

Ref: HOR350123 Consult
  • 110 m²
  • 40 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 3
  • Piscine

Appartement · Location Long Durée
Costa Blanca North
Centre (Calpe)

Cet appartement est disponible à la location pour des semaines ou des mois. Il se compose d'une chambre avec deux lits, une cuisine indépendante, une grande salle de bain, et un salon très spacieux, exposé plein sud avec vue partielle sur la mer. L'appartement est situé dans le bâtiment Mar Azul, sur la rue principale de Calpe, Gabriel Miró. Cette rue, en plus d'être à quelques mètres de la plage, a toutes sortes de services....

Ref: HOR350170 Consult
  • 50 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 1
  • Salle de bains: 1

Restaurant · A Vendre
Alicante
(Orba)

C’est une merveilleuse opportunité de reprendre un restaurant italien populaire et une salle de concert à un prix avantageux - le propriétaire est ouvert aux offres. Ce logement entièrement équipé est loué aux propriétaires pour moins de 1 000 euros par mois. Il comprend un personnel de cuisine et d’attente qualifié, ainsi que du matériel supplémentaire qui sera inclus dans la vente. Tous les stocks seront également inclus dans le...

Ref: HO121210 Consult
  • Châmbres à coucher: 0
  • Salle de bains: 0

Villa · A Vendre
Alicante
Jalón (Jalon)

Située juste à l’extérieur de Jalon, dans une position élevée et entourée de fermes, cette propriété a été développée au fil des ans pour fournir aux propriétaires un bon revenu, qu’il soit disponible en vacances ou à long terme. La propriété qui est clôturée tout autour jouit d’une vue magnifique sur la vallée et les montagnes environnantes. Les jardins sont faciles à entretenir et assurent l’intimité, car ils offrent de nombreux...

Ref: HO121216 Consult
  • 1.000 m²
  • 5.000 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 15
  • Salle de bains: 11
  • Piscine

Appartement · Location Long Durée
Alicante
Jalón (Jalon)

Disponible pour occupation immédiate, cet appartement propre de trois chambres à coucher est situé dans le centre de Jalon, près de Masymas, du centre médical, des restaurants et des magasins locaux. Exposé sud-ouest, l'appartement est spacieux, lumineux et ensoleillé. L’accès à l’appartement se fait par une porte de sécurité et en haut des escaliers, puis dans un vaste hall d’entrée avec une double armoire intégrée. Deux chambres...

Ref: HOR121012 € 350 € 325
  • 75 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 1

Appartement · Location Long Durée
Alicante
Jalón (Jalon)

Situé sur le côté est de Jalon, cet appartement moderne et spacieux est idéalement situé pour ceux qui cherchent à vivre dans le village. À moins de 5 minutes à pied de tout le village, l'appartement offre une vue sur le village et la montagne depuis le salon et les chambres à coucher ainsi que sur le balcon ensoleillé. L'accès à l'appartement se fait par une porte sécurisée qui mène aux escaliers (sans ascenseur) pour...

Ref: HOR121003 € 425
  • 80 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 2

Appartement · Location Long Durée
Alicante
Jalón (Jalon)

Cet appartement au 3ème étage d'un immeuble ancien du côté ouest de Jalon doit être vu pour être apprécié, les propriétaires ayant rénové la propriété en utilisant des couleurs claires et des finitions de qualité. De nouvelles fenêtres et portes à double vitrage ont été installées, la cuisine a été remplacée, de même que la salle de bain et tout le câblage électrique. L’entrée de l’immeuble se fait dans une rue latérale calme et offre...

Ref: HOR121011 € 450
  • 100 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 4
  • Salle de bains: 1

Dernière Actualités

Bienvenue sur notre nouveau site.             

Bienvenue sur notre nouveau...

Hamiltons de Londres Javea est le nouveau nom de marque pour les entreprises Hamilton de...

22 sept. 2013

Lire plus +

© 2019 Hamiltons ● conception: MediaelxlégalPrivéPlan du site
Les détails de propriété de ce site contiennent des informations fournies par les propriétaires et ont été fournies de bonne foi, Hamiltons de Londres accepte aucune responsabilité pour d'éventuelles inexactitudes.

Web Version

Properties

Number of properties: 2.077

Plot · Sale
Alicante
Javea area (Javea)

Fantastic Montgo mountain views and to the west further views to the mountains and valley.

Ref: HO232515 Consult
  • 10.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0

Villa · New Build
Costa Blanca North
(Altea)

The house is located in one of the exclusive urbanizations of Altea, in a magnificent location overlooking the sea, the mountain and the church of Altea. This villa is projected in the heart of a large plot integrating the Mediterranean nature to a concept of modern architecture, unique and luxury, designed and built taking care of every detail. Its large cantilevers generate wide outer shadow spaces where you can enjoy the fantastic...

Ref: HO350273 Consult
  • 250 m²
  • 1.453 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Villa · Summer Rentals
Costa Blanca North
Urbanizations (Calpe)

This fantastic bungalow is located in the urbanization of Calpe Park, very close to the center of Calpe. The urbanization has magnificent park and forest areas, a large swimming pool, two tennis courts, playground, easy parking and a bar next to the pool. It is located just 3 minutes from the center of Calpe by car and you can go walking or cycling. The house is divided into two floors, with three bedrooms, three bathrooms (one of them...

Ref: HOR350123 Consult
  • 110 m²
  • 40 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Costa Blanca North
Centre (Calpe)

This apartment is available to rent for weeks or months. It consists of a room with two beds, an independent kitchen, a large bathroom, and a very spacious living room, facing south with partial sea views. The apartment is located in the Mar Azul building, on the main street of Calpe, Gabriel Miró. This street, besides being a few meters from the beach, has all kinds of services. The property has everything you need, sheets, blankets,...

Ref: HOR350170 Consult
  • 50 m²
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Restaurant · Sale
Alicante
(Orba)

This is a wonderful opportunity to take over a popular Italian restaurant and live music venue at a bargain price - the owner is open to offers. The fully equipped facility is rented from the property owners for under 1,000 Euros a month and comes with trained kitchen and waiting staff, as well as some additional equipment that will be included in the sale. All stock will be included in the price as well. Situated in the bustling village...

Ref: HO121210 Consult
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0

Villa · Sale
Alicante
Jalón (Jalon)

Situated just outside Jalon in an elevated position and surrounded by farms, this property has been developed over the years to provide the owners with a good income from both holiday and long term lets. The property which is fenced all around, enjoys wonderful views over the valley and the surrounding mountains. The gardens are easy to maintain and provide both privacy as they do ample places to relax and to seek for refuge from the summer...

Ref: HO121216 Consult
  • 1.000 m²
  • 5.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 15
  • Bathrooms: 11
  • Pool

Land · Sale
Alicante
Campo (Benissa)

This plot is located in Benissa, a few minutes from the center of the city. It has 14,574 square meters, and you can build on it. It is on a hill, so it has wide views of the mountains that you will never miss. It is a very quiet area, with very few neighbors.

Ref: HO350326 Consult
  • 14.574 m²
  • 14.574 m²
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
Jalón (Jalon)

Available for immediate occupation, this clean three bedroom apartment is situated in the centre of Jalon close to Masymas, the medical centre and local restaurants and shops. Southwest facing, the apartment is airy, bright and sunny. Access to the apartment is through a security door and up the stairs and in to a spacious entrance hall with a built in double cupboard. Leading off the entrance hall are two bedrooms with built in cupboards...

Ref: HOR131012 € 350 € 325
  • 75 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
Jalón (Jalon)

Situated on the east side of Jalon, this spacious modern apartment is ideally situated for anyone looking to live in the village. Within 5 minutes walk from anywhere in the village, the apartment enjoys village and mountain views from both the lounge and the bedrooms as well as the sunny balcony. Access to the apartment is through a secure door that leads up stairs (no lift) to only four units. Entry into the apartment is through a steel...

Ref: HOR131003 € 425
  • 80 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Latest News

Hamiltons of London Donation to Cancer Care             

Hamiltons of London...

Cancer Care Javea received a whopping 2215.59 euros from Hamiltons, Moraira last week following...

15 Oct 2018

Read more +

It's Word Paella Day today!!             

It's Word Paella Day today!!

It's Word Paella Day today!! Which one is your favorite? Paella Valenciana, Balck Paella of...

20 Sep 2018

Read more +

© 2018 Hamiltons ● Design: MediaelxlegalPrivacyWeb Map
The property details on this website contain information provided by the property owners and has been provided in good faith, Hamiltons of London accepts no responsibility for any inaccuracies.