Web Version

Recently Added

Nombre de propriétés: 207

Penthouse Apartment · Location Long Durée

(Javea)

DISPONIBLE D'OCTOBRE A MARS !!! Ce bel appartement est maintenant disponible pour la location d'hiver d'octobre à mars.Situé dans un endroit parfait, avec des supermarchés, des restaurants et toutes vos commodités à quelques mètres et à quelques minutes à pied de la zone arenal L'appartement est divisé en 2 chambres, une cuisine indépendante entièrement équipée, une salle de bains et un salon de bonne taille avec vue dégagée sur le...

Ref: WR232630 € 650
  • 60 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 2
  • Salle de bains: 1

Villa · A Vendre
Alicante
Sol del Este (Javea)

Cette fabuleuse villa exposée plein sud est située dans l'urbanisation tranquille de Sol Del Esta (pas de route) à seulement 5 minutes en voiture de la plage Arenal, des bars et des supermarchés. La propriété est entièrement double vitrage avec chauffage central électrique (basse énergie) partout. Composé de trois chambres à coucher dans la zone de vie principale de la propriété. Maître avec salle de bains et construit dans des robes. Les...

Ref: HO232983 € 295.000
  • 135 m²
  • 1.250 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 4
  • Salle de bains: 3
  • Piscine

Villa · Location Long Durée
Alicante
Adsubia (Javea)

C'est une jolie villa qui a été construite à cet effet car deux appartements autonomes identiques sont maintenant disponibles pour la location à long terme comme une propriété entière ou juste un niveau. La propriété est située dans un endroit très calme et privé, à distance de marche de la plage et des commodités.Entrez par l'entrée de la gated drive avec un grand parking et un garage individuel indépendant.La propriété est répartie...

Ref: HOR232629 € 1.400
  • 180 m²
  • 1.500 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 6
  • Salle de bains: 4
  • Piscine

Villa · Location Long Durée
Alicante
Tosalet (Javea)

LOCATION LONGUE OU LOCATION HIVER DISPONIBLE !!! Villa familiale entièrement rénovée située est un quartier résidentiel calme à une courte distance de la plage Arenal. Ce propriété comprend une cuisine moderne entièrement équipée avec un petit-déjeuner ensoleillé zone, salon ouvert / salle à manger de bonne taille avec cheminée. Il ya trois chambres de bonne taille et une grande salle de bains familiale. Dans la chambre des...

Ref: HOR232628 € 1.400
  • 140 m²
  • 750 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 1
  • Piscine

Villa · Location Long Durée

(Javea)

DISPONIBLE POUR LA LOCATION HIVERNALE D'OCTOBRE 2018 A AVRIL 2019 !!! Superbe villa à Javea est maintenant disponible pour la location d'hiver.Cette villa est divisée en 2 niveaux, en bas, nous pouvons trouver 3 chambres toutes avec salle de bains ainsi que spacieuse cuisine entièrement équipée et une salle à manger. étage il y a deux autres chambres, une salle de bain supplémentaire, salon ouvert très généreux et une grande naya...

Ref: WR232627 € 1.850
  • 260 m²
  • 1.550 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 5
  • Salle de bains: 4
  • Piscine

Villa · A Vendre
Alicante
(Javea)

Ref: HO232982 € 480.000
  • 194 m²
  • 1.600 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 4
  • Salle de bains: 2
  • Piscine

Villa · A Vendre
Alicante
Tesoro Park (Javea)

Exclusif à Hamilton. Une fabuleuse villa traditionnelle de 3 chambres doubles en très bon état située dans le parc Tesoro (à distance de marche du golf et du club house de Javea). Cette magnifique propriété offre une superficie de 1000m2 avec une surface habitable d'environ 135m2. Le salon / salle à manger est d'une très bonne taille qui bénéficie d'un plafond voûté unique, d'une cheminée ouverte, de la climatisation chaud / froid, du salon,...

Ref: HO232981 € 329.000
  • 125 m²
  • 1.000 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 2
  • Piscine

Appartement · A Vendre
Alicante
Old Town (Javea)

Ce prêt à emménager dans l'appartement est Idéalement situé à proximité des supermarchés et des magasins et seulement dix minutes marcher depuis le port de Javea. Situé au deuxième étage et desservi par un moderne ascenseur. Cette bonne taille 2 x chambre double propriété est lumineuse, spacieuse, avec spot et l'éclairage mural partout. Cuisine ouverte et salle à manger salon qui a un accès direct à la terrasse qui offre une vue sur la...

Ref: HO232978 € 132.000
  • 75 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 2
  • Salle de bains: 1

Villa · A Vendre
Alicante
Pinosol (Javea)

Exclusif à Hamilton, situé dans un quartier calme de Javea et bénéficiant d'une bonne vue sur la mer. Construite sur un terrain de 1200m2 avec une surface habitable de 140m2, cette villa (en bon état) propose une chambre d'hôtes indépendante ou un appartement en location. Situé à seulement 5 minutes en voiture de la plage de Javea Arenal. Entièrement chauffée centralement, la propriété dispose de 2 chambres doubles dans la maison principale,...

Ref: HO232977 € 399.000
  • 1.200 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 3
  • Piscine

Dernière Actualités

Bienvenue sur notre nouveau site.             

Bienvenue sur notre nouveau...

Hamiltons de Londres Javea est le nouveau nom de marque pour les entreprises Hamilton de...

22 sept. 2013

Lire plus +

© 2018 Hamiltons ● conception: MediaelxlégalPrivéPlan du site
Les détails de propriété de ce site contiennent des informations fournies par les propriétaires et ont été fournies de bonne foi, Hamiltons de Londres accepte aucune responsabilité pour d'éventuelles inexactitudes.

Web Version

Recently Added

Number of properties: 206

Penthouse Apartment · Long Term Rentals

(Javea)

AVAILABLE FROM OCTOBER TO MARCH!!! This lovely penthouse apartment is now available for winter rental from October to March. Situated on a perfect location, with supermarkets, restaurants and all your amenities just meters away and only a few minutes walking distance to the arenal area and its sandy beach. The apartment is divided into 2 bedrooms, one independent fully equipped kitchen, one bathroom and a good size lounge with open views of...

Ref: WR232630 € 650
  • 60 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Villa · Sale
Alicante
Sol del Este (Javea)

This fabulous south facing villa is located within the quiet urbanisation of Sol Del Esta (no through road) only a 5 minute drive from the Arenal beach, bars shops & supermarkets. The property is fully double glazed with (low energy) electric central heating throughout. Comprising of three bedrooms within the main living area of the property. Master with ensuite bathroom & built in robes. The two guest bedrooms have built in robes with the...

Ref: HO232983 € 295.000
  • 135 m²
  • 1.250 m²
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Villa · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
Adsubia (Javea)

This is a lovely villa which has been purpose built as two identical self contained apartments is now available for long term rental as entire property or just one level. The property is located in a very quiet, private location, walking distance to the beach and amenities. Enter through the gated drive entrance with ample parking and independent single garage. The property is distributed over two levels with the separate entrance...

Ref: HOR232629 € 1.400
  • 180 m²
  • 1.500 m²
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Pool

Villa · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
Tosalet (Javea)

LONG RENTAL OR WINTER RENTAL AVAILABLE!!! Totally refurbished family size villa situated is a quiet residential area just a short distance to the Arenal beach. This property comprises of a fully fitted modern kitchen with a sunny breakfast area, good size open plan lounge/diner with feature fire place. There are three good size bedrooms and one large family bathroom. In the master bedroom there is a circular walk in wardrobe. On the...

Ref: HOR232628 € 1.400
  • 140 m²
  • 750 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Pool

Villa · Long Term Rentals

(Javea)

AVAILABLE FOR WINTER RENTAL FROM OCTOBER 2018 TO APRIL 2019!!! Stunning villa in Javea is now available for the winter rental. This villa is divided in 2 levels, downstairs we can find 3 bedrooms all ensuite as well as spacious fully equipped kitchen and a dinning area. On the top floor there are two more bedrooms, an extra bathroom, very generous open lounge and a large glassed naya with a games area and a chill out area. The entire...

Ref: WR232627 € 1.850
  • 260 m²
  • 1.550 m²
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Pool

Villa · Sale

(Javea)

Located close to the Montgo mountain yet within walking distance of the Javea old town. A very presentable 4 x double bedroom property which offers a flat private plot size of 1533 m2 with a villa which has a living area of 194 m2. 3 of the bedrooms (including the master) benefit from having either bathroom or shower suits all to a high standard. All bedrooms have built in robes along with the master which offers hot/cold Air-conditioning...

Ref: HO232982 € 480.000
  • 194 m²
  • 1.600 m²
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Villa · Sale
Alicante
Tesoro Park (Javea)

Exclusive to Hamilton's. A fabulous 3 x double bedroom traditional Villa in very good order located within Tesoro Park (walking distance to Javea golf course & club house) This stunning property offers a plot size of 1000m2 with a living area of approximately 135m2. The lounge/diner is of a very good size which benefits from having a unique vaulted ceiling, an open fireplace, both hot/cold air-conditioning, from the lounge gain direct access...

Ref: HO232981 € 329.000
  • 125 m²
  • 1.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Apartment · Sale
Alicante
Old Town (Javea)

This ready to move into apartment is conveniently located close to supermarkets and shops & only a ten minute walk from the port of Javea. Located on the second floor & serviced via a modern lift. This good sized 2 x double bedroom property is bright , spacious, with spot and wall lighting throughout. Open plan kitchen and lounge diner that has direct access to the terrace which offers views of the old town and distant mountains. Both...

Ref: HO232978 € 132.000
  • 75 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Villa · Sale
Alicante
Pinosol (Javea)

Exclusive to Hamilton's, Located in a quite area of Javea and benefiting from a good sea view. Built on a plot of 1200m2 with a living area of 140m2, this villa (in good condition) offers a self contained guest or rental apartment. Located only a 5 minute drive from Javea Arenal beach. Fully centrally heated, the property has 2 x double bedrooms within the main house, both having built in robes and one ensuite bathroom, and a second guest...

Ref: HO232977 € 399.000
  • 1.200 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Latest News

                                      

Testimonial from Jo and...

Thank you very much for this lovely testimonial from our client Joelle: " I wanted...

25 Apr 2016

Read more +

                                      

Testimonial from Joelle...

Thank you very much for this lovely testimonial from our client Joelle: "Thank you...

21 Apr 2016

Read more +

© 2018 Hamiltons ● Design: MediaelxlegalPrivacyWeb Map
The property details on this website contain information provided by the property owners and has been provided in good faith, Hamiltons of London accepts no responsibility for any inaccuracies.