Web Version

Rental Properties

Anzahl der Immobilien: 12

Appartement · Langzeit Miete
Alicante province
Javea area (Javea)

WINTER RENTAL - Schöne 2-Zimmer-Wohnung Verfügbar ab 15. Oktober 2018 bis Anfang Juni 2019 = ""> Diese Wohnung befindet sich im ersten Stock (ohne Aufzug) in einer gepflegten Anlage, weniger als 100 Meter vom Meer und dem Kiesstrand von Javea mit vielen Bars und Restaurants entfernt wurde im Jahr 2016 renoviert und ist eine Mischung aus modernen Oberflächen und ist mit einem warmen und kalten Klimaanlage und tragbaren Gasofen...

Ref: WR232610 € 700
  • 85 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Pool
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Pool

Appartement · Langzeit Miete
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

VERFÜGBAR FÜR DIE WINTERVERMIETUNG VOM 15. SEPTEMBER BIS 15. JULI !!!! Diese fantastische Wohnung ist Teil eines großartigen Komplexes, der alle in hoher Qualität und Standard eingerichtet und ausgestattet ist Nach Süden ausgerichtet, können Sie die beste Sonne auf einer sehr großzügigen Terrasse genießen, die sich ideal für Familienmahlzeiten oder Morgentee eignet.Das Apartment verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, eines davon mit eigenem Bad und...

Ref: WR232638 € 750
  • 86 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Pool

Ground Floor Apartment · Langzeit Miete
Alicante province
(Javea)

WINTER LET - Verfügbar von September 2018 bis Juni 2019 Eine schöne Erdgeschosswohnung in ausgezeichneter Ordnung in der Nähe von Arenal und allen Annehmlichkeiten ist für die langfristige Miete verfügbar. Das Apartment verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, eine Küche, ein Wohnzimmer mit Essbereich und eine große Terrasse.Es gibt einen Gemeinschaftspool und einen Garten. Das Apartment verfügt über einen Tiefgaragenstellplatz....

Ref: WR232550 € 800
  • 130 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Pool

Appartement · Langzeit Miete
Alicante province
(Javea)

WINTERVERMIETUNG !! Verfügbar ab dem 1. September 2019 Diese makellose, möblierte Erdgeschosswohnung in einem gesuchten -Komplex in Javea einen Steinwurf vom Kieselstrand im Hafen ist ab September 2019 für die Vermietung im Winter verfügbar. Die perfekt angeordnete helle und sonnige Wohnung bietet eine Eingangshalle, 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, eine separate Küche und einen privaten Garten mit direktem Zugang zum...

Ref: WR232565 € 800
  • 90 m²
  • 40 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Pool

Appartement · Langzeit Miete
Alicante province
Montanar I (Javea)

Verfügbar bis Juni! Diese geräumige Maisonette-Wohnung an einem gewünschten Standort ist jetzt bis Juni verfügbar. Beim Betreten der Wohnung, die sich im zweiten Stock mit Aufzug befindet, betreten Sie den Flur, der zum offenen, sehr geräumigen Wohn- und Essbereich führt. Auf der rechten Seite befindet sich die separate Küche mit einem separaten Hauswirtschafts- / Waschraum. Die Lounge bietet Zugang zu einer überdachten,...

Ref: WR232659 € 850
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Pool

Duplex · Langzeit Miete
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

WINTERVERMIETUNG - VERFÜGBAR VON 1. SEPTEMBER BIS 31. OKTOBER. Diese makellose Maisonette befindet sich zwischen dem Hafen und dem Arenal von Javea. Zu Fuß erreichen Sie beide Bereiche und sind nur wenige Minuten vom Strand und allen großen Supermärkten entfernt Alle sind mit hochwertigen Möbeln ausgestattet, komplett ausgestattet mit Doppelverglasung und Moskitonetzen an allen Fenstern, Zentralheizung im gesamten Haus, Klimaanlage warm /...

Ref: WR232626 € 950
  • 300 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Pool

Bungalow · Langzeit Miete
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

WINTERVERMIETUNG - Fantastische Gelegenheit an der ersten Strandlinie von Javea. Dieser schöne Bungalow kann jetzt von September 2018 bis Juni 2019 gemietet werden. Er befindet sich in einer großartigen Lage in einer ruhigen Anlage, von der Sie die Möglichkeit haben Spazieren Sie direkt zum Strand oder genießen Sie einfach den gepflegten Gemeinschaftsgarten und Pool.Dieser 2-Ebenen-Bungalow ist in 3 Schlafzimmer und 3 Badezimmer, einen Wohn-...

Ref: WR232633 € 1.100
  • 134 m²
  • 184 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Pool

Appartement · Langzeit Miete
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

= ""> Diese wunderschön helle Maisonette-Wohnung in erster Linie zwischen dem Hafen und dem Arenal von Javea wird ab September im Winter vermietet. Das Anwesen besteht aus einem offenen Wohn- / Esszimmer mit Zugang zu einer großen Terrasse mit Fantastische Meerblick, eine voll ausgestattete Küche, Schlafzimmer mit en-suite Jacuzzi, ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett mit en-suite Badezimmer mit Dusche und ein Einzelzimmer mit separater Dusche...

Ref: WR232601 € 1.200
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Pool

Immobilien News

Wilkommen auf unserer neuen website             

Wilkommen auf unserer neuen...

Hamiltons von London Javea ist der neue Markenname für die Unternehmen Hamiltons von London...

22 Sep 2013

Weiterlesen +

© 2019 Hamiltons ● Design: MediaelxRechtliche HinweiseDatenschutzSitemap
Die Unterkunft auf dieser Website enthalten Informationen, die von den Eigentümern zur Verfügung gestellt und nach bestem Wissen erstellt worden, Hamiltons von London übernimmt keine Verantwortung für eventuelle Ungenauigkeiten.

Web Version

Rental Properties

Number of properties: 12

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Javea area (Javea)

WINTER RENTAL- Lovely 2 bedroom Apartment Available from 15th October 2018 until early June 2019 This apartment is located on the first floor (no lift) in a well maintained complex, less than 100 meters from the seafront and the gravel beach of Javea with plenty of bars and restaurants. The inside of the apartment has been renovated in 2016 and is a mix of contemporary finishes and is equipped with a hot and cold aircon unit and portable gas...

Ref: WR232610 € 700
  • 85 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Pool

Villa · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Cumbre del Sol (Benitachell)

Located within a very nice and quiet area of the Cumbre del Sol (between both Javea & Moraira) offering two very good size double bedrooms, both with built in wardrobes. A bath and shower room service both bedrooms. The lounge/diner is of good size and benefits from having hot/cold air-conditioning, glass fronted solid fuel wood burner, access to a cosy open naya/snug The fully fitted kitchen is semi open plan to the lounge, and...

Ref: HOR232658 € 700
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

AVAILABLE FOR WINTER RENTAL FROM THE 15TH OF SEPTEMBER TO THE 15TH OF JULY!!!! This fantastic apartment is part of a great complex all made and equipped to a high quality and standard. Located on the first floor and south facing, you will be able to enjoy the best sun on a very generous sized terrace, perfect for that family meal or morning tea. The apartment divides in 2 bedrooms one of them with en suite bathroom and an additional...

Ref: WR232638 € 750
  • 86 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Ground Floor Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
(Javea)

WINTER LET - Available from September 2019 to June 2020. A beautiful ground floor apartment in excellent order close to Arenal and all the amenities, is available for winter rental. The apartment comprises 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, a living room with dining area and a large terrace. There is T.V. and internet at the property. There is a communal pool and garden. Pets will be considered. The apartment...

Ref: WR232550 € 800
  • 130 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
(Javea)

WINTER RENTAL!! Available from 1st of September 2019. This immaculate, furnished ground floor apartment is in a sought-after complex in Javea a stone's throw away from the pebbly beach in the Port, is available for winter rental from September 2019. The perfectly located bright and sunny apartment offers an entrance hall, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms a separate kitchen and private garden with direct access to the stunning communal...

Ref: WR232565 € 800
  • 90 m²
  • 40 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Montanar I (Javea)

Available now for rent until June!!! This spacious duplex apartment in a required location is now available for a rental until June. Entering the apartment, situated on the second floor with lift, you step into the hall leading to the open plan, very spacious, lounge and dining area. To your right side there is an independent kitchen comprise with a separate utility/laundry room. The lounge has access to a covered, east facing...

Ref: WR232659 € 850
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Duplex · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

WINTER RENTAL - AVAILABLE FROM 1ST OF SEPTEMBER TO 31ST OF OCTOBER. Two Month. This immaculate duplex is located between the Port and the Arenal of Javea. Walking distance to both areas and only minutes away from the beach and all big supermarkets. All finished with high quality furniture, fully equipped with double glazing and mosquito nets on all windows. There is central heating throughout the house, A/C hot and cold in all bedrooms and...

Ref: WR232626 € 950
  • 300 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Bungalow · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

WINTER RENTAL - Fantastic opportunity on the first line of the beach of Javea, this lovely bungalow is now available to rent from September 2019 to MAY 2020. Situated in a great located on a quiet complex from which you can walk directly to the beach in front or simply enjoy the well maintained communal gardens and pool. This 2 level bungalow is divided in 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, a living / dining area, kitchen and a lovely naya....

Ref: WR232633 € 1.100
  • 134 m²
  • 184 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

This beautifully bright first line duplex apartment located between the Port and the Arenal of Javea will be available for winter rental from October 2018 to May 2019. The property comprises of an open living/dining room with access to a good sized terrace with amazing sea views, a fully fitted kitchen, master bedroom with en-suite Jacuzzi, a double bedroom with en-suite shower room and a single bedroom with a separate shower room on the...

Ref: WR232601 € 1.200
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Latest News

Hamiltons of London Donation to Cancer Care             

Hamiltons of London...

Cancer Care Javea received a whopping 2215.59 euros from Hamiltons, Moraira last week following...

15 Oct 2018

Read more +

It's Word Paella Day today!!             

It's Word Paella Day today!!

It's Word Paella Day today!! Which one is your favorite? Paella Valenciana, Balck Paella of...

20 Sep 2018

Read more +

© 2019 Hamiltons ● Design: MediaelxlegalPrivacyWeb Map
The property details on this website contain information provided by the property owners and has been provided in good faith, Hamiltons of London accepts no responsibility for any inaccuracies.