Web Version

Rental Properties

Количество объектов: 12

Квартира · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Javea area (Javea)

ЗИМНЯЯ АРЕНДА - Прекрасные апартаменты с 2 спальнями, доступные с 15 октября 2018 года до начала июня 2019 года Эти апартаменты расположены на первом этаже (без лифта) в ухоженном комплексе, менее чем в 100 метрах от набережной и галечного пляжа Хавеи с множеством баров и ресторанов. был реконструирован в 2016 году и представляет собой сочетание современной отделки и оснащен горячим и холодным воздухозаборником и переносным газовым...

Ref: WR232610 € 700
  • 85 m²
  • Комнат: 2
  • Ванные комнаты: 1
  • Бассейн
  • Комнат: 2
  • Ванные комнаты: 1
  • Бассейн

Квартира · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

ДОСТУПНО ДЛЯ ЗИМОЙ АРЕНДЫ С 15 СЕНТЯБРЯ К 15 ИЮЛЯ !!!! Эта фантастическая квартира является частью большого комплекса, все из которых сделаны и оборудованы по качеству и стандарту. Расположены на первом этаже и на южной стороне вы сможете насладиться лучшими солнечными лучами на очень щедрой террасе, идеально подходящей для этой семейной еды или утреннего чая. Квартира делится на 2 спальни, одна из которых с ванной комнатой и дополнительной...

Ref: WR232638 € 750
  • 86 m²
  • Комнат: 2
  • Ванные комнаты: 2
  • Бассейн

Ground Floor Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
(Javea)

WINTER LET - Доступно с сентября 2018 по июнь 2019 года <Р> Красивая квартира на первом этаже в отличном состоянии рядом с Ареналь, и все удобства доступны для долгосрочной аренды. Квартира состоит из 3 спален, 2 ванных комнат, кухни, гостиной с обеденной зоной и большой террасы. Имеется общий бассейн и сад. В квартире есть подземная парковка. <Р>

Ref: WR232550 € 800
  • 130 m²
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 2
  • Бассейн

Квартира · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
(Javea)

ЗИМА АРЕНДА !! Доступна с 1 сентября 2019 г. Это безупречная, меблированная квартира на первом этаже в востребованная complex в Хавеи в двух шагах от галечного пляжа в порту доступен для зимней аренды с сентября 2019 года. p неправильно расположенная яркая и солнечная квартира предлагает прихожую, 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, отдельная кухня и частный сад с прямым выходом в потрясающий общий бассейн. Рядом с...

Ref: WR232565 € 800
  • 90 m²
  • 40 m²
  • Комнат: 2
  • Ванные комнаты: 2
  • Бассейн

Квартира · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Montanar I (Javea)

Сдаётся в аренду до июня !!! Эта просторная двухуровневая квартира в необходимом месте теперь доступна для аренды до июня. Войдя в квартиру, расположенную на втором этаже с лифтом, вы входите в холл, ведущий к открытой планировке, очень просторной, гостиной и столовой. Справа от вас расположена отдельная кухня с отдельной подсобкой / прачечной. В гостиной есть выход на крытую восточную террасу с видом на море. Из...

Ref: WR232659 € 850
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 2
  • Бассейн

Duplex · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

ЗИМНЯЯ АРЕНДА - ДОСТУПНА С 1 СЕНТЯБРЯ ПО 31 ОКТЯБРЯ. Этот безупречный дуплекс расположен между портом и Ареналом Хавеи. В нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа и всех крупных супермаркетов. Все отделано высококачественной мебелью, полностью оборудовано двойным остеклением и противомоскитными сетками на всех окнах. Есть центральное отопление по всему дому, кондиционер с горячей и холодной водой во...

Ref: WR232626 € 950
  • 300 m²
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 3
  • Бассейн

Таунхаус · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

ЗИМА АРЕНДА - Фантастическая возможность на первой линии пляжа Хавеи, это прекрасное бунгало теперь доступно для аренды с сентября 2018 года по июнь 2019 года. Расположенный в прекрасном месте, в тихом комплексе, из которого вы можете прямо на пляже или просто наслаждайтесь ухоженными коммунальными садами и бассейном. Это двухэтажное бунгало разделено на 3 спальни и 3 ванные комнаты, гостиная / столовая, кухня и прекрасная ная. В саду на...

Ref: WR232633 € 1.100
  • 134 m²
  • 184 m²
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 3
  • Бассейн

Квартира · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

Эта великолепно яркая первая двухуровневая квартира, расположенная между портом и Ареналом из Хавеи, будет доступна для аренды зимой с сентября. Имущество состоит из открытой гостиной / столовой с выходом на террасу хорошего размера, потрясающий вид на море, полностью оборудованная кухня, главная спальня с джакузи, спальня с двуспальной кроватью с душевой комнатой и спальня с отдельной душевой комнатой на нижнем уровне (все три спальни имеют...

Ref: WR232601 € 1.200
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 3
  • Бассейн

Недвижимость Основная

Последние НОВОСТИ

Welcome to our new website             

Welcome to our new website

Hamiltons of London JAVEA is the new brand name for the company Hamiltons of London...

22 Сен 2013

Далее +

© 2019 Hamiltons ● Дизайн: MediaelxОфициальное извещениеКОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬКарта сайта
Информация сайта содержит данные предоставленные собственниками объектов недвижимости, Hamilton's of London не принимает ответственность за возможные неточности в описании или данных.

Web Version

Rental Properties

Number of properties: 12

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Javea area (Javea)

WINTER RENTAL- Lovely 2 bedroom Apartment Available from 15th October 2018 until early June 2019 This apartment is located on the first floor (no lift) in a well maintained complex, less than 100 meters from the seafront and the gravel beach of Javea with plenty of bars and restaurants. The inside of the apartment has been renovated in 2016 and is a mix of contemporary finishes and is equipped with a hot and cold aircon unit and portable gas...

Ref: WR232610 € 700
  • 85 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Pool

Villa · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Cumbre del Sol (Benitachell)

Located within a very nice and quiet area of the Cumbre del Sol (between both Javea & Moraira) offering two very good size double bedrooms, both with built in wardrobes. A bath and shower room service both bedrooms. The lounge/diner is of good size and benefits from having hot/cold air-conditioning, glass fronted solid fuel wood burner, access to a cosy open naya/snug The fully fitted kitchen is semi open plan to the lounge, and...

Ref: HOR232658 € 700
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

AVAILABLE FOR WINTER RENTAL FROM THE 15TH OF SEPTEMBER TO THE 15TH OF JULY!!!! This fantastic apartment is part of a great complex all made and equipped to a high quality and standard. Located on the first floor and south facing, you will be able to enjoy the best sun on a very generous sized terrace, perfect for that family meal or morning tea. The apartment divides in 2 bedrooms one of them with en suite bathroom and an additional...

Ref: WR232638 € 750
  • 86 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Ground Floor Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
(Javea)

WINTER LET - Available from September 2019 to June 2020. A beautiful ground floor apartment in excellent order close to Arenal and all the amenities, is available for winter rental. The apartment comprises 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, a living room with dining area and a large terrace. There is T.V. and internet at the property. There is a communal pool and garden. Pets will be considered. The apartment...

Ref: WR232550 € 800
  • 130 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
(Javea)

WINTER RENTAL!! Available from 1st of September 2019. This immaculate, furnished ground floor apartment is in a sought-after complex in Javea a stone's throw away from the pebbly beach in the Port, is available for winter rental from September 2019. The perfectly located bright and sunny apartment offers an entrance hall, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms a separate kitchen and private garden with direct access to the stunning communal...

Ref: WR232565 € 800
  • 90 m²
  • 40 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Montanar I (Javea)

Available now for rent until June!!! This spacious duplex apartment in a required location is now available for a rental until June. Entering the apartment, situated on the second floor with lift, you step into the hall leading to the open plan, very spacious, lounge and dining area. To your right side there is an independent kitchen comprise with a separate utility/laundry room. The lounge has access to a covered, east facing...

Ref: WR232659 € 850
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Duplex · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

WINTER RENTAL - AVAILABLE FROM 1ST OF SEPTEMBER TO 31ST OF OCTOBER. Two Month. This immaculate duplex is located between the Port and the Arenal of Javea. Walking distance to both areas and only minutes away from the beach and all big supermarkets. All finished with high quality furniture, fully equipped with double glazing and mosquito nets on all windows. There is central heating throughout the house, A/C hot and cold in all bedrooms and...

Ref: WR232626 € 950
  • 300 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Bungalow · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

WINTER RENTAL - Fantastic opportunity on the first line of the beach of Javea, this lovely bungalow is now available to rent from September 2019 to MAY 2020. Situated in a great located on a quiet complex from which you can walk directly to the beach in front or simply enjoy the well maintained communal gardens and pool. This 2 level bungalow is divided in 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, a living / dining area, kitchen and a lovely naya....

Ref: WR232633 € 1.100
  • 134 m²
  • 184 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

This beautifully bright first line duplex apartment located between the Port and the Arenal of Javea will be available for winter rental from October 2018 to May 2019. The property comprises of an open living/dining room with access to a good sized terrace with amazing sea views, a fully fitted kitchen, master bedroom with en-suite Jacuzzi, a double bedroom with en-suite shower room and a single bedroom with a separate shower room on the...

Ref: WR232601 € 1.200
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Latest News

Hamiltons of London Donation to Cancer Care             

Hamiltons of London...

Cancer Care Javea received a whopping 2215.59 euros from Hamiltons, Moraira last week following...

15 Oct 2018

Read more +

It's Word Paella Day today!!             

It's Word Paella Day today!!

It's Word Paella Day today!! Which one is your favorite? Paella Valenciana, Balck Paella of...

20 Sep 2018

Read more +

© 2019 Hamiltons ● Design: MediaelxlegalPrivacyWeb Map
The property details on this website contain information provided by the property owners and has been provided in good faith, Hamiltons of London accepts no responsibility for any inaccuracies.