Web Version

Rental Properties

Nombre de propriétés: 12

Appartement · Location Long Durée
Alicante province
Javea area (Javea)

LOCATION HIVER - Bel appartement de 2 chambres Disponible du 15 octobre 2018 au début juin 2019 Cet appartement est situé au premier étage (sans ascenseur) dans un complexe bien entretenu, à moins de 100 mètres du front de mer et de la plage de galets de Javea avec de nombreux bars et restaurants. a été rénové en 2016 et est un mélange de finitions contemporaines et est équipé d'une unité de climatisation chaud et froid et chauffage...

Ref: WR232610 € 700
  • 85 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 2
  • Salle de bains: 1
  • Piscine
  • Châmbres à coucher: 2
  • Salle de bains: 1
  • Piscine

Appartement · Location Long Durée
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

DISPONIBLE POUR LA LOCATION D'HIVER DU 15 SEPTEMBRE AU 15 JUILLET !!!! Ce fantastique appartement fait partie d'un grand complexe tout en fait et équipé de haute qualité et standard. Situé au premier étage exposé au sud, vous pourrez profiter du meilleur soleil sur une très grande terrasse idéale pour un repas de famille ou un thé matinal.L'appartement est divisé en 2 chambres dont une avec salle de bains privative et une salle de bains...

Ref: WR232638 € 750
  • 86 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 2
  • Salle de bains: 2
  • Piscine

Ground Floor Apartment · Location Long Durée
Alicante province
(Javea)

HIVER LET - Disponible de septembre 2018 à juin 2019 Un bel appartement au rez-de-chaussée en excellent état à proximité d'Arenal et de toutes les commodités est disponible à la location à long terme. L'appartement comprend 3 chambres, 2 salles de bains, une cuisine, un salon avec coin repas et une grande terrasse.Il y a une piscine commune et un jardin. L'appartement est livré avec un parking souterrain.

Ref: WR232550 € 800
  • 130 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 2
  • Piscine

Appartement · Location Long Durée
Alicante province
(Javea)

LOCATION D'HIVER !! Disponible à partir du 1er septembre 2019 Cet appartement impeccable et meublé situé au rez-de-chaussée dans un complexe recherché complexe . à Javea "background-color: initial;"> à quelques encablures de la plage de galets du port est disponible pour une location d'hiver à partir de septembre 2019. Le p est un appartement lumineux et ensoleillé, idéalement situé, offrant un hall d'entrée,...

Ref: WR232565 € 800
  • 90 m²
  • 40 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 2
  • Salle de bains: 2
  • Piscine

Appartement · Location Long Durée
Alicante province
Montanar I (Javea)

Disponible dès maintenant pour location jusqu'en juin !!! Ce spacieux appartement duplex situé à un emplacement de choix est maintenant disponible à la location jusqu’en juin. En entrant dans l'appartement, situé au deuxième étage avec ascenseur, vous entrez dans le couloir qui mène au plan ouvert, très spacieux, un salon et un coin repas. A votre droite la cuisine indépendante comprend une buanderie / buanderie séparée....

Ref: WR232659 € 850
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 2
  • Piscine

Duplex · Location Long Durée
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

LOCATION D'HIVER - DISPONIBLE DU 1ER SEPTEMBRE AU 31 OCTOBRE. Ce duplex impeccable est situé entre le port et l'Arenal de Javea. À distance de marche des deux quartiers et à seulement quelques minutes de la plage et de tous les grands supermarchés Tous équipés de doubles vitrages et de moustiquaires à toutes les fenêtres, du chauffage central, de la climatisation dans toutes les chambres et de ventilateurs de plafond, le dernier étage...

Ref: WR232626 € 950
  • 300 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 3
  • Piscine

Bungalow · Location Long Durée
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

LOCATION D’HIVER - Fantastique opportunité en première ligne de la plage de Javea, ce charmant bungalow est désormais disponible à la location de septembre 2018 à juin 2019. Situé dans un superbe complexe au calme marcher directement vers la plage en face ou tout simplement profiter des jardins et de la piscine communs bien entretenus.Ce bungalow sur 2 niveaux est divisé en 3 chambres et 3 salles de bain, un salon / salle à manger, une...

Ref: WR232633 € 1.100
  • 134 m²
  • 184 m²
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 3
  • Piscine

Appartement · Location Long Durée
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

Cet appartement duplex de première ligne magnifiquement lumineux situé entre le Port et l'Arenal de Javea sera disponible pour la location d'hiver à partir de Septembre.La propriété comprend un salon / salle à manger ouvert avec accès à une terrasse de bonne taille avec vue imprenable sur la mer, une cuisine entièrement équipée, chambre principale avec jacuzzi, une chambre double avec salle de douche et une chambre simple avec une salle de...

Ref: WR232601 € 1.200
  • Châmbres à coucher: 3
  • Salle de bains: 3
  • Piscine

Dernière Actualités

Bienvenue sur notre nouveau site.             

Bienvenue sur notre nouveau...

Hamiltons de Londres Javea est le nouveau nom de marque pour les entreprises Hamilton de...

22 sept. 2013

Lire plus +

© 2019 Hamiltons ● conception: MediaelxlégalPrivéPlan du site
Les détails de propriété de ce site contiennent des informations fournies par les propriétaires et ont été fournies de bonne foi, Hamiltons de Londres accepte aucune responsabilité pour d'éventuelles inexactitudes.

Web Version

Rental Properties

Number of properties: 12

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Javea area (Javea)

WINTER RENTAL- Lovely 2 bedroom Apartment Available from 15th October 2018 until early June 2019 This apartment is located on the first floor (no lift) in a well maintained complex, less than 100 meters from the seafront and the gravel beach of Javea with plenty of bars and restaurants. The inside of the apartment has been renovated in 2016 and is a mix of contemporary finishes and is equipped with a hot and cold aircon unit and portable gas...

Ref: WR232610 € 700
  • 85 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Pool

Villa · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Cumbre del Sol (Benitachell)

Located within a very nice and quiet area of the Cumbre del Sol (between both Javea & Moraira) offering two very good size double bedrooms, both with built in wardrobes. A bath and shower room service both bedrooms. The lounge/diner is of good size and benefits from having hot/cold air-conditioning, glass fronted solid fuel wood burner, access to a cosy open naya/snug The fully fitted kitchen is semi open plan to the lounge, and...

Ref: HOR232658 € 700
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

AVAILABLE FOR WINTER RENTAL FROM THE 15TH OF SEPTEMBER TO THE 15TH OF JULY!!!! This fantastic apartment is part of a great complex all made and equipped to a high quality and standard. Located on the first floor and south facing, you will be able to enjoy the best sun on a very generous sized terrace, perfect for that family meal or morning tea. The apartment divides in 2 bedrooms one of them with en suite bathroom and an additional...

Ref: WR232638 € 750
  • 86 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Ground Floor Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
(Javea)

WINTER LET - Available from September 2019 to June 2020. A beautiful ground floor apartment in excellent order close to Arenal and all the amenities, is available for winter rental. The apartment comprises 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, a living room with dining area and a large terrace. There is T.V. and internet at the property. There is a communal pool and garden. Pets will be considered. The apartment...

Ref: WR232550 € 800
  • 130 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
(Javea)

WINTER RENTAL!! Available from 1st of September 2019. This immaculate, furnished ground floor apartment is in a sought-after complex in Javea a stone's throw away from the pebbly beach in the Port, is available for winter rental from September 2019. The perfectly located bright and sunny apartment offers an entrance hall, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms a separate kitchen and private garden with direct access to the stunning communal...

Ref: WR232565 € 800
  • 90 m²
  • 40 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Montanar I (Javea)

Available now for rent until June!!! This spacious duplex apartment in a required location is now available for a rental until June. Entering the apartment, situated on the second floor with lift, you step into the hall leading to the open plan, very spacious, lounge and dining area. To your right side there is an independent kitchen comprise with a separate utility/laundry room. The lounge has access to a covered, east facing...

Ref: WR232659 € 850
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Duplex · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

WINTER RENTAL - AVAILABLE FROM 1ST OF SEPTEMBER TO 31ST OF OCTOBER. Two Month. This immaculate duplex is located between the Port and the Arenal of Javea. Walking distance to both areas and only minutes away from the beach and all big supermarkets. All finished with high quality furniture, fully equipped with double glazing and mosquito nets on all windows. There is central heating throughout the house, A/C hot and cold in all bedrooms and...

Ref: WR232626 € 950
  • 300 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Bungalow · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

WINTER RENTAL - Fantastic opportunity on the first line of the beach of Javea, this lovely bungalow is now available to rent from September 2019 to MAY 2020. Situated in a great located on a quiet complex from which you can walk directly to the beach in front or simply enjoy the well maintained communal gardens and pool. This 2 level bungalow is divided in 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, a living / dining area, kitchen and a lovely naya....

Ref: WR232633 € 1.100
  • 134 m²
  • 184 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante province
Bahia de Javea (Javea)

This beautifully bright first line duplex apartment located between the Port and the Arenal of Javea will be available for winter rental from October 2018 to May 2019. The property comprises of an open living/dining room with access to a good sized terrace with amazing sea views, a fully fitted kitchen, master bedroom with en-suite Jacuzzi, a double bedroom with en-suite shower room and a single bedroom with a separate shower room on the...

Ref: WR232601 € 1.200
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Pool

Latest News

Hamiltons of London Donation to Cancer Care             

Hamiltons of London...

Cancer Care Javea received a whopping 2215.59 euros from Hamiltons, Moraira last week following...

15 Oct 2018

Read more +

It's Word Paella Day today!!             

It's Word Paella Day today!!

It's Word Paella Day today!! Which one is your favorite? Paella Valenciana, Balck Paella of...

20 Sep 2018

Read more +

© 2019 Hamiltons ● Design: MediaelxlegalPrivacyWeb Map
The property details on this website contain information provided by the property owners and has been provided in good faith, Hamiltons of London accepts no responsibility for any inaccuracies.