Web Version

Resale Properties

Anzahl der Immobilien: 147
  • 10.000 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 0
  • Badezimmer: 0

Appartement · Sale
Alicante province
Old Town (Javea)

€ 100.000 Preis zu verkaufen !! Dieser neue Apartmentblock (Fertigstellung 2009) befindet sich im zweiten Stock mit Zugang über einen Aufzug. Die Unterkunft verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, ein Wohn- und Esszimmer mit einem kleinen Balkon und eine Küche im amerikanischen Stil. Die Immobilie profitiert von Gaszentralheizung, Klimaanlage und doppelt verglasten Fenstern.

Ref: HO232046 € 120.000
  • 70 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1

Appartement · Sale
Alicante province
Old Town (Javea)

Das ist bereit, in die Wohnung zu ziehen günstig gelegen in der Nähe von Supermärkten und Geschäften und nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß vom Hafen von Javea. Das Hotel liegt im zweiten Stock und ist über ein modernes Hotel erreichbar Aufzug. Diese gut 2 x Doppelschlafzimmer-Eigenschaft ist hell, geräumig, mit Spot- und Wandbeleuchtung im gesamten Gebäude. Offene Küche und Wohn-Esszimmer mit direktem Zugang zu Die Terrasse mit Blick auf die...

Ref: HO232978 € 129.000
  • 75 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • 700 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 0
  • Badezimmer: 0

Plot · Sale
Alicante province
Pinomar (Javea)

Plots (A2-B1-B3-B5-B12-B13-B14-C1-C2-C3) 1000qm Grundstück mit fantastischem Blick in den Immobilien Gebürtig-Leben nur 3 km entfernt vom Strand, von der Naturpark von La Grana umgeben

Ref: HO232757 € 135.000
  • 1.000 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 0
  • Badezimmer: 0

Appartement · Sale
Alicante province
Balcon al Mar (Javea)

Eine fabelhafte Gelegenheit, dieses wunderschöne, kompakte Duplex-Hotel in Balcon Al Mar zu erwerben, das erstaunliche Meerblicke anbietet. Das Anwesen wird über den Zugang auf der Straße eingegeben. Auf dieser Ebene befinden sich zwei Schlafzimmer und ein großes Badezimmer Das Hotel bietet auch eine Lounge und eine Terrasse mit fantastischem Meerblick.Die integrierte Treppe führt hinunter zur voll ausgestatteten Küche und Esszimmer, auch...

Ref: HO232901 € 149.950
  • 77 m²
  • 270 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1

Appartement · Sale
Alicante province
Arenal (Javea)

Eine große lock up und verlassen geräumige Wohnung mit zwei Schlafzimmern, nur wenige hundert Meter vom Arenal Sandstrand in Javea. Das Hotel liegt im dritten Stock ohne Aufzug. diese Eigenschaft ist hell und luftig und bietet eine Eingangshalle, großes Quadrat Wohn / Esszimmer auf eine gute Größe Terrasse. voll ausgestattete Küche, eine Außenwirtschaftsraum. 1 x Badezimmer. Zwei Schlafzimmer. einen schönen Gemeinschaftspool und Garten...

Ref: HO232684 € 157.000
  • 88 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Pool

Commercial · Sale
Alicante province
Port (Javea)

Diese lizenzierte kommerzielle Bar / Cofee Shop / Restaurant ist voll ausgestattet, um mit einer 23 Deckungskapazität im Inneren zusammen mit einer 50m² Terrasse draußen zu handeln. Wäre für ein perfektes Spezialist Restaurant, reichlich Ablage, beide Damen und Gästetoiletten. Völlig renovierte, ausgestattete Küche mit Wasser, Strom, Gas, Industrie-Extraktor und steinless stehlen Oberflächen. Muss gesehen werden !!

Ref: HO232840 € 160.000
  • 63 m²
  • 50 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 0
  • Badezimmer: 2

Appartement · Sale
Alicante province
(Benitachell)

Dieses fantastische moderne 3-Bett-Aputing liegt ideal am Rand von Benitachell (auf halbem Weg zwischen den beiden Moraira & Javea). Fabelhafte Aussicht von allen Räumen der Montgo Berg umliegenden Berge und das Meer. Diese Stil Wohnung Entwicklung verfügt über eine eigene gut ausgestattete Fitnessraum (ganz in der Nähe der Wohnung), kommunale Umkleideräume + Duschen und Dachterrasse Pool und Terrasse Bereich. Das Anwesen bietet 3...

Ref: HO232849 € 169.000 € 160.000
  • 120 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Pool

Immobilien News

Wilkommen auf unserer neuen website             

Wilkommen auf unserer neuen...

Hamiltons von London Javea ist der neue Markenname für die Unternehmen Hamiltons von London...

22 Sep 2013

Weiterlesen +

© 2019 Hamiltons ● Design: MediaelxRechtliche HinweiseDatenschutzSitemap
Die Unterkunft auf dieser Website enthalten Informationen, die von den Eigentümern zur Verfügung gestellt und nach bestem Wissen erstellt worden, Hamiltons von London übernimmt keine Verantwortung für eventuelle Ungenauigkeiten.

Web Version

Resale Properties

Number of properties: 150

Plot · Sale
Alicante
Javea area (Javea)

Fantastic Montgo mountain views and to the west further views to the mountains and valley.

Ref: HO232515 Consult
  • 10.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0

Apartment · Sale
Alicante
Old Town (Javea)

Priced to Sell !! This new apartment block (completed in 2009), is located on the second floor with access via an elevator. The accommodation has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, lounge-dining room with a small balcony and an American style kitchen. The property benefits from having gas central heating, aircon and double glazed windows.

Ref: HO232046 € 120.000
  • 70 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Apartment · Sale
Alicante
Old Town (Javea)

This ready to move into apartment is conveniently located close to supermarkets and shops & only a ten minute walk from the port of Javea. Located on the second floor & serviced via a modern lift. This good sized 2 x double bedroom property is bright , spacious, with spot and wall lighting throughout. Open plan kitchen and lounge diner that has direct access to the terrace which offers views of the old town and distant mountains. Both...

Ref: HO232978 € 129.000
  • 75 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Plot · Sale
Alicante
Pinomar (Javea)

Flat plot situated in the area of Pinosol in Javea. The plot is only 3 minutes drive to the local location of the sandy beach and all amenities.

Ref: HO232688 € 130.000
  • 700 m²
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0

Plot · Sale
Alicante
Pinomar (Javea)

Plots (A2-B1-B3-B5-B12-B13-B14-C1-C2-C3) 1000sqm plot with fantastic views in the Estate Native-Life just 3km away from the beach, surrounded by the natural Park of La Granadella.

Ref: HO232757 € 135.000
  • 1.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0

Apartment · Sale
Alicante
Balcon al Mar (Javea)

A fabulous opportunity to purchase this wonderful compact Duplex property within Balcon Al Mar, that offers AMAZING sea views. The property is entered via the road level access, on this level there are two bedrooms and a full size bathroom. Also offering a lounge area and a terrace with fantastic sea views. The integral staircase leads down to the fully fitted kitchen and dining room, also to the main lounge and a wonderful open terrace...

Ref: HO232901 € 149.950
  • 77 m²
  • 270 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Apartment · Sale
Alicante
Arenal (Javea)

A great investment property located, just a couple of minutes walk from the Arenal beach, bars & restaurants. Just a short walk along the canal, situated on the top floor. The property offers 2 x excellent size double bedrooms (one with views to the canal) The lounge diner is of a very good size, which benefits from having both hot and cold A/C (made by Daiken). The lounge has direct access to a large balcony/terrace with east facing views,...

Ref: HO232684 € 157.000
  • 88 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Pool

Commercial · Sale
Alicante
Port (Javea)

This Licenced Commercial Bar/ Coffee Shop/ Restaurant is fully equipped to trade with a 23 cover capacity inside along with a 50m² terrace outside. Would suit a perfect Specialist Restaurant, ample storage, both ladies and guest toilets. Totally reformed, equipped kitchen with water, electricity, gas, industrial extractor and stainless steel surfaces. Must be seen !!

Ref: HO232840 € 160.000
  • 63 m²
  • 50 m²
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 2

Apartment · Sale
Alicante
(Benitachell)

This fantastic modern 3 bed apartment is ideally located on the outskirt of Benitachell, (half way between both Moraira & Javea ). Fabulous views from all rooms of both the Montgo Mountain surrounding mountain ranges and the sea. This stylish apartment development boasts its own well equipped gym (located very close to the apartment), communal changing rooms + showers and roof top pool and terrace area. The property offer 3 double...

Ref: HO232849 € 169.000 € 160.000
  • 120 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Latest News

Hamiltons of London Donation to Cancer Care             

Hamiltons of London...

Cancer Care Javea received a whopping 2215.59 euros from Hamiltons, Moraira last week following...

15 Oct 2018

Read more +

It's Word Paella Day today!!             

It's Word Paella Day today!!

It's Word Paella Day today!! Which one is your favorite? Paella Valenciana, Balck Paella of...

20 Sep 2018

Read more +

© 2019 Hamiltons ● Design: MediaelxlegalPrivacyWeb Map
The property details on this website contain information provided by the property owners and has been provided in good faith, Hamiltons of London accepts no responsibility for any inaccuracies.